Google making waves, yet again! :)


Google never ceases to surprise me. They do come up with something or the other that just amuses me. Though it remains painlessly simple & intuitive to use, the thinking and coding goes behind it is awesome. This time it’s Google Wave
http://wave.google.com/

I don’t know about others, but I can think of Shazzle here, but I am curious to know what Google comes up with.

Google claims that it would be a new tool for communication and collaboration on the web and I can bet that it would change the way we use communication & collaboration on the web. Let’s wait & watch! 🙂

One thought on “Google making waves, yet again! :)

Leave a Reply

